Copyright © 2020 Middlesex Law Society                                                                                                                     GDPR compliant, we do not collect cookies or data

Middlesex Law Society

Home   About   News   Council   Videos   Magazine   Events   Committee   Contact

Serving Middlesex since 1959




President

Alberta Tevie

Sriharans Solicitors

223 The Broadway, Southall UB1 1ND

020 8843 9974. DX 119583 Southall 3

Email: info@sriharanssolicitors.co.uk


Vice President

Miles Sriharan

Sriharans Solicitors

223 The Broadway, Southall UB1 1ND

020 8843 9974. DX 119583 Southall 3

Email: miles.sriharan@sriharanssolicitors.co.uk


Honorary Secretary

Maurice Guyer

Vickers & Co.

183 Uxbridge Road, Ealing W13 9AA

020 8579 2559. DX 5104 Ealing

Email: mguyer@vickers-solicitors.co.uk


Committee Members


Past President

Ariya Sriharan

Sriharans Solicitors

223 The Broadway, Southall UB1 1ND

020 8843 9974. DX 119583 Southall 3

Email: info@sriharanssolicitors.co.uk


Professor Malcolm Davies

Retired Professor

University of West London Law School

c/o Oxford and Cambridge Club

71 Pall Mall, SW1 5HD

020 7930 5151

Email: profmjd1@gmail.com


Aneeqa Ali

Lecturer in Law/ Legal Practice

University of West London

St Mary’s Road, Ealing W5 5RF

020 8231 2403

Email: aneeqa.ali@uwl.ac.uk


Maralyn Hutchinson

Kagan Moss

22 The Causeway, Teddington,

Middlesex TW11 0HF

020 8977 6633. DX 35250 Teddington

Email: maralyn.hutchinson@kaganmoss.co.uk


Renuka Sriharan

Sriharans

223 The Broadway, Southall UB1 1ND

020 8843 9974. DX 119583 Southall 3

Email: info@sriharanssolicitors.co.uk


Liz Pugh

Head of the Legal Practice Course

University of West London

St Mary's Road, Ealing W5 5RF

020 8231 2018

Email: liz.pugh@uwl.ac.uk

Honorary Treasurer

Anandakrishnan S. Nair

Sriharans Solicitors

223 The Broadway, Southall UB1 1ND

020 8843 9974. DX 119583 Southall 3

Email: anandakrishnans.81@gmail.com


Council Member for Middlesex area

Central & South Middlesex

Michael Garson

Kagan Moss

22 The Causeway, Teddington TW11 0HF

020 8977 6633. DX 35250 Teddington

Email: michael.garson@kaganmoss.co.uk


Parliamentary Liaison

Michael Garson







Zulfiqar Ali Meerza

Serious Fraud Office (SFO)

2-4 Cockspur Street, London SW17 5BS

020 7084 4890

Email: zulfiqar.meerza@sfo.gov.uk


Zahra Asghar

Asghar & Co

112-114 The Broadway, Southall UB1 1QT

020 8843 0010. DX 119576

Email: zasghar@asgharandco.com


Caroline Golden

Goldens Solicitors

343 Rayners Lane, Pinner HA5 5EN

020 8429 8282. DX 48006 Rayners Lane

Email: c.golden@goldenslaw.com





Past Presidents
R Garrod, J A S Nicholls, R C Politeyan, J Aylett, K Goodacre, H J B Cockshutt, W Gillham, L Lane Heardman, D Grove, L A Darke, C Beety, L E Vickers, H Hodge, E G B Taylor, A A M Wheatley, A H Kurtz, M J S Doran, H B Matthissen, G Parkinson, HHJ R D Connor, A Bates, J J Copeman-Hill, D B Kennett-Brown, S B Hammett, F A Shakespear, HHJ P E Copley, A M Harvey, H R Hodge, G R Stephenson, B S Regler, W J C Berry, AS Atchison, L M Oliver, S W Booth, D D P Debidin, R E J Hansom, E H Lock, A Taylor, N Desor, M Hutchinson, M Guyer, R S Drepaul, A Sriharan, M Fernandes, A Darlington, S Chhokar, M Crowley, M Davies, S Hobbs, R Sriharan, S Scott Hunt, D Webb, G Kharaud, A Sriharan.